Contact

Contact us at: support@wavetool.fi

Wavetool is envisioned and developed by Wavemark Ltd, a small team of sound professionals with a deep interest for software that works.

We are:

Timo Liski
+358 44 7822292
timo@wavemark.fi
CEO

Janne Sivonen
janne@wavemark.fi
Technical Support & Development

Santtu Sipilä
santtu@wavemark.fi
Technical Support

Andreas "Stanley" Lönnquist
stanley@wavemark.fi
Sound Design & Development

Ali Ahmaniemi
ali@wavemark.fi
Mysterious Programming Master

Distributors:

Country Company Email Web Tel
Belgium AMPTEC BVBA sales@amptec.be www.amptec.be +32 (0) 11 28 14 58
Luxembourg AMPTEC BVBA sales@amptec.be www.amptec.be +32 (0) 11 28 14 58
Netherlands AMPTEC BVBA sales@amptec.nl www.amptec.nl +32 (0) 11 28 14 58
Poland Airpol Sound & Light / Krzysztof Polesinski k.polesinski@airpol.pl www.airpol.pl